I’m Just Unfinished.

Great read. Check it out 🙂

Massiel Vargas

Jeremiah 17:9 NLT

I remember being very emotional at everything that would come my way. I wasn’t sure how to deal with circumstances I was in, it almost felt like anything that would come my way was just crumbling my world. Tears would run down my face, crying became my hideaway from reality, I lived feeling sorry for myself for a VERY long time. I would cry myself to sleep every night. No one knew I would cry this much!!! I don’t think I ever realized it until I got so tired of crying so much (didn’t even think that was possible.)

Depression is EVIL!!! I was depressed for a really long time because it was declared over my life. Since my childhood years, I can recall my mother saying “you’re a depressed child” My depression was beginning to brew since then. I hid so many of my personality traits behind this…

View original post 506 more words

Leave a Reply

