Heart In the Rain

img_1141
Image from Google

I spent time with God this morning and he showed me a beautiful vision with my heart. As I begin to worship I saw my heart in the pouring rain.  I begin to weep because I got what God was saying.  Most of the time we see it raining outside we get so disappointed and we write off events and everything we were supposed. But the rain is a beautiful creation. I know this is pretty obvious but water cleanses everything. And when it rains God is taking care of the earth and he is washing away every impurity. So when I saw my heart in the rain it made me wept because I saw every hurt of abandonment, rejection, abuse, immorality, depression, self-sabotage, hurt, unforgiveness, and bitterness being cleansed.

Leave a Reply

