September has arrived ….

One of my favorite things about the month of September is Pumpkin Spice lattes only the coffee drinker will truly understand my excitement. I just love the flavor of pumpkin spice. Another reason September is dear to my heart is  national Suicide Prevention Month. I remember battling suicidal thoughts and nights of attempting . Man oh Man if I knew what I knew now about God’s love I could have avoided self-destruction and the pain I cause those around me . I Just want you to know sometimes things can be so hard what helps us is others praying for us until we get the strength to pray for ourselves  and encourage ourselves.  Below is my prayer just for you. Also,check out the post called ” Confess your hidden struggles “a little of my testimony.

Father, I declare and Decree your supernatural love for those who are battling the thoughts of suicide and depression. Father, I bind every single  spirit  that has  tagged along ( fear, self-manipulation , hate, forgiveness, and much more)  in the name of Jesus. Father, I ask that you close every  pathway for the enemy to enter.  Father, I declare the enemy’s same old tactics be exposed . Father your word says that you have given us the power over the enemy we have the power to tread on serpents and scorpions and nothing by any means shall hurt us. Father, I declare you show us how to use our power to destroy the enemy. Father, I declare that every single curse that
IMG_2507 has been spoken over the person reading this be broken. In the name of Jesus,we re-announce- every generational curse . Father in your name we break every single mental stronghold, Father I declare a renewed mind. Father your child who is reading will begin to  speak life NOW not tomorrow. Father, I thank you for delivering your child  for showing them their purpose for them receiving your love. I thank you, Lord, for opening their eyes to see they are a true daughter or son of a king. Father, I declare you place ordained people in their life to encourage them and stand in the gap. Father, I declare your will and only your will be done in their life. Father, I seal this prayer with your precious blood in Jesus name  and in the name of Jesus. I cancel every attempt of retaliation of the enemy. Amen.

Leave a Reply

